Emergency Calls Only
Music & Lyrics by Ondřej Toul

Ondřej Toul: vocals, guitars, bass, keyboard, percussion
drum programming

Recorded, mixed and mastered at SoundTrack Havírna

Produced by Ondřej Toul
DK Records 2021
1) One Day
2) Kissing In The Rain
3) Rise And Fall
4) Perfect Shape
5) Driving Home
6) Redhead Love
7) Agony
8) Crazy World
9) Emergency Calls Only
10) Shine A Light
11) Living My Dream
12) The Alley